Gallery

Orient Tianxing, Mar 07th,2021

Orient Pearl, Mar 14th, 2021

Grand Canal, Mar 21st, 2021

BCC Farmers, Mar 28th 2021

Orient Tianxing, Sunday 04 April,2021

Beijing Golf Club, Sunday 11th April,2021

Huatang, Sunday 18th April 2021

Orient Tianxing, Sunday 25th April 2021

Grand Canal, Sunday 02nd May 2021

Beijing Golf Club, Sunday 09th May 2021

Beijing Orient Pearl, Sunday 16th May 2021

Huatang, Sunday 23rd May 2021

BCC Farmers, Sunday 30th May 2021

Panshan, weekend 5-6/June 2021

Orient Tianxing, Sunday 13th June 2021

Huatang, Sunday 20th June 2021

BCC Farmers, Sunday 27th June 2021

TianAn, Sunday 04th July 2021

Beijing Golf Club, Sunday 18th July 2021

Huatang, Sunday 25th July 2021

Grand Canal, Sunday 01 Aug 2021

Orient Tianxing, Sunday 08th Aug 2021

Orient Pearl, Sunday 15th Aug 2021

TianAn, Sunday 22nd Aug 2021

BCC Farmers, Sunday 29th Aug 2021

Orient Pearl, Sunday 05th Sept 2021

Grand Canal, Sunday 12th Sept 2021

Orient Tianxing, Sunday 19th Sep 2021

Beijing Golf Club, Sunday 26th Sep 2021

Orient Tianxing, Sunday 03 Oct 2021

Orient Pearl, Sunday 10th Oct 2021

BCC Farmers, Sunday 17th Oct 2021

Beijing HuangGang, Sunday 24th Oct 2021

Club Championship BCC, Sunday 31st Nov 2021

Orient Tianxing, Sunday 14th Nov, 2021