Gallery

Orient Pearl, Sunday 12 July 2020

TianAn, Sunday 19 July 2020

Beijing Golf Club, Sunday 02 Aug 2020

Orient Pearl, Sunday 09th Aug 2020

BCC Farmers, Sunday 16th Aug 2020

TianAn Holiday, Sunday 23 Aug 2020

Huatang, Sunday 30th Sep 2020

Panshan, Sunday 06 Sep 2020

BCC Farmers, Sunday 13th Sep 2020

Orient Tianxing, Sunday 20th Sep 2020

TianAn Holiday, Sunday 27th Sept 2020

Orient Tianxing, Sunday 04 Oct 2020

Orient Pearl, Sunday 11th Oct 2020

BCC Farmers, Sunday 18th Oct 2020

Huatang, Sunday 25 Oct 2020

TianAn, Sunday 01 Nov 2020

Huatang, Sunday 08 Nov 2020

Orient Tianxing, Sunday 22 Nov 2020

Orient Tianxing, Mar 07th,2021

Orient Pearl, Mar 14th, 2021

Grand Canal, Mar 21st, 2021

BCC Farmers, Mar 28th 2021

Orient Tianxing, Sunday 04 April,2021

Beijing Golf Club, Sunday 11th April,2021

Huatang, Sunday 18th April 2021

Orient Tianxing, Sunday 25th April 2021

Grand Canal, Sunday 02nd May 2021

Beijing Golf Club, Sunday 09th May 2021

Beijing Orient Pearl, Sunday 16th May 2021

Huatang, Sunday 23rd May 2021

BCC Farmers, Sunday 30th May 2021

Panshan, weekend 5-6/June 2021

Orient Tianxing, Sunday 13th June 2021